Upcoming Events: This Month

 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 2nd November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Ledbury Carers Group: Ledbury

Date: Tuesday 6th November 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Shaw Healthcare Services
 

Carers In Mind: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 6th November 2018
Time: 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Heffernan House
 

Ross-on-Wye Carers Group: Ross-on-Wye

Date: Wednesday 7th November 2018
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Alton Street Surgery
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 9th November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Hereford Carers Group Speaker Jeremy Daw, Topic Leominster’s Hoard.: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 13th November 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Terry Marsh Building (Hereford Lads Sport and Social Club)
 

CANCELLED Cheese and Wine taster evening: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 13th November 2018
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Waitrose
 

Hereford's Parent Carer Forum: The Voice: Hereford

Date: Wednesday 14th November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Kindle Centre, ASDA Supermarket
 

Leominster Carers Group: Leominster

Date: Wednesday 14th November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: BUPA Care Home
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 16th November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Bodenham Carers Group with Hereford Alzheimer's Society: Bodenham

Date: Monday 19th November 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Siward James Community Centre
 

Weobley Carers Group Christmas Meal at Ye Olde Salutation Inn: Weobley

Date: Wednesday 21st November 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Ye Olde Salutation Inn
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 23rd November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Kington Carers Group: Kington

Date: Monday 26th November 2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: The Burton Hotel Kington
 

Bromyard Carers Group - Marches Energy Agency, Gordon Coppock: Bromyard

Date: Tuesday 27th November 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Conquest Theatre
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 30th November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Carers Rights Day & Herefordshire Carers Support's Annual General Meeting (AGM): Hereford

Date: Friday 30th November 2018
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Saxon Hall
<< November 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2