Upcoming Events: This Month

 

Ledbury Carers Group: Ledbury

Date: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Shaw Healthcare Services
 

Carers In Mind: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Time: 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Heffernan House
 

Ross-on-Wye Carers Group: Ross-on-Wye

Date: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Alton Street Surgery
 

Rejuvenate!: Hereford

Date: Thursday 6th September 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: The Courtyard, Centre for the Arts
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 7th September 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Yates
 

HAVE YOUR SAY!:

Date: Friday 7th September 2018
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: 
 

Hereford Carers Group: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 11th September 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Terry Marsh Building (Hereford Lads Sport and Social Club)
 

Hereford's Parent Carer Forum: The Voice: Hereford

Date: Wednesday 12th September 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Kindle Centre, ASDA Supermarket
 

Leominster Carers Group: Leominster

Date: Wednesday 12th September 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: BUPA Care Home
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 14th September 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Yates
 

Bodenham Carers Group with St Michael's Hospice: Bodenham

Date: Monday 17th September 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Siward James Community Centre
 

Weobley Carers Group: Weobley

Date: Wednesday 19th September 2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Burton Gardens Community Centre
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 21st September 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Yates
 

Kington Carers Group: Kington

Date: Monday 24th September 2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: The Burton Hotel Kington
 

Bromyard Carers Group: Bromyard

Date: Tuesday 25th September 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Kirkham Gardens
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 28th September 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Yates
<< September 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30