Events

 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 18th January 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Bodenham Carers Group New Year Meal: Hereford

Date: Monday 21st January 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Kenchester Water Gardens
 

Bromyard Carers Group - Mindfulness with Junita Wild: Bromyard

Date: Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Conquest Theatre
 

Carer Awareness Session: Hereford

Date: Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Hereford Football Club
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 25th January 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Kington Carers Group:

Date: Monday 28th January 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: 
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 1st February 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Ledbury Carers Group - Sarah Jenkins, St Michael's Hospice: Ledbury

Date: Tuesday 5th February 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Shaw Healthcare Services
 

Carers in Mind incl. Herefordshire Mental Health Forum: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 5th February 2019
Time: 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Heffernan House
 

Ross-on-Wye Carers cook with Yvonne - bring your apron: Ross-on-Wye

Date: Wednesday 6th February 2019
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Alton Street Surgery
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 8th February 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Hereford Carers Group: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 12th February 2019
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Terry Marsh Building (Hereford Lads Sport and Social Club)
 

Leominster Carers Group: Leominster

Date: Wednesday 13th February 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: BUPA Care Home
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 15th February 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Bodenham Carers Group including Herefordshire Admiral Nurse Service: Bodenham

Date: Monday 18th February 2019
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Siward James Community Centre
 

Weobley Carers Group: Weobley

Date: Wednesday 20th February 2019
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Burton Gardens Community Centre
 

FREE advice from Just Wills and Legal Services: Hereford

Date: Thursday 21st February 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Hereford Carers Support
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 22nd February 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Kington Carers Group: Kington

Date: Monday 25th February 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: The Burton Hotel Kington
 

Bromyard Carers Group: Bromyard

Date: Tuesday 26th February 2019
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Conquest Theatre
1 2