Events

 

Bodenham Carers Group with Hereford Alzheimer's Society: Bodenham

Date: Monday 19th November 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Siward James Community Centre
 

Weobley Carers Group Christmas Meal at Ye Olde Salutation Inn: Weobley

Date: Wednesday 21st November 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Ye Olde Salutation Inn
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 23rd November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Kington Carers Group: Kington

Date: Monday 26th November 2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: The Burton Hotel Kington
 

Bromyard Carers Group - Marches Energy Agency, Gordon Coppock: Bromyard

Date: Tuesday 27th November 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Conquest Theatre
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 30th November 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Carers Rights Day & Herefordshire Carers Support's Annual General Meeting (AGM): Hereford

Date: Friday 30th November 2018
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Saxon Hall
 

Ledbury Carers Group - Christmas Social: Ledbury

Date: Tuesday 4th December 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Shaw Healthcare Services
 

Carers In Mind: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 4th December 2018
Time: 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Heffernan House
 

Ross-on-Wye Carers Group - Maggie from Rejuvenate! Christmas Crafts: Ross-on-Wye

Date: Wednesday 5th December 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Alton Street Surgery
 

Mortimers: Legal and Financial drop in sessions: Hereford

Date: Wednesday 5th December 2018
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Herefordshire Carers Support
 

Rejuvenate! A Creative Carers Group: Hereford

Date: Thursday 6th December 2018
Time: 12:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: The Courtyard, Centre for the Arts
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 7th December 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Hereford Carers Group - cancelled: Hereford

Date: Tuesday 11th December 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Terry Marsh Building (Hereford Lads Sport and Social Club)
 

Leominster Carers Group: Leominster

Date: Wednesday 12th December 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: BUPA Care Home
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 14th December 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

Bodenham Carers Group Christmas Social: Bodenham

Date: Monday 17th December 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Siward James Community Centre
 

CANCELLED: Weobley Carers Group: Weobley

Date: Wednesday 19th December 2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Burton Gardens Community Centre
 

Parent Carer Group (term time only): Hereford

Date: Friday 21st December 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wetherspoons
 

CANCELLED - Kington Carers Group - CHRISTMAS EVE: Kington

Date: Monday 24th December 2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: The Burton Hotel Kington
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager